What happens once I have reached the maximum limit of page views in one month?
Once you have reached the maximum number of 'page views' available for the purchased range in one month, the service will stop. It will not retrieve any more data until the end of that particular month.
If you decide to upgrade the service, you need to watch for the warning e-mail 'Possible limit exceeding'. This will avoid the loss of data during the period from the end of the service to the upgrade activation date.